You just remembered your friend’s birthday and want to give something special? Well, I have an easy answer for you : Handmade gift box !

You can put anything that you want to give inside the box. For example, I filled this box with chocolates.

Materials Required:

  1. Coloured papers of your choice
  2. Scale
  3. Pencil
  4. Scissors
  5. Glue

Procedure:

  1. Take the coloured sheet that you want to use to make the box ( For example, I used green) and draw a template for the box as shown..
  2. Now cut out the parts where cut is written and fold alog the creases to get the shape of the box.
  3. Stick the overlapping paper to get a complete box.
  4. For the decorations I have cut pieces of a different coloured paper and glued them to the box.
  5. For the lid, I have used quilling to make the flower. You can decorate it with beads, glitter, ribbon flowers or any other items.
  6. Fill the box with the gift, like maybe chocolates.

Your gift is complete!
Please comment down and tell me if you liked it.

Subscribe to my blog for more! 😊